Contact Us

Connect

T +1 212 729 6650
info@officialmodelsny.com

Address

147 west 4th street, #1
New York, NY 10012

No Open Calls
Bookings, Casting Requests, General Inquiries & Jobs

Official Management is looking to hire mid-level and senior agents. Please send your CV and a confidential cover letter to:

info@officialmodelsny.com

The Team

Kevin Fitzpatrick, Director
kevin@officialmodelsny.com
Sofiane Fellahi, Vice President and Senior Agent
sofiane@officialmodelsny.com
Armind Ventura, Scout and Agent
armind@officialmodelsny.com
Joanna Gallo, Agent
Joanna@officialmodelsny.com
Yoselin Colorado, Agent
yoselin@officialmodelsny.com
Santiago Chacon, Agent
santiago@officialmodelsny.com
Daniel Velazquez, Controller
daniel@officialmodelsny.com
Alberto Solomo, Controller
alberto@officialmodelsny.com